• angusbuchan
  • From The Desk

  • DailyDevotionSlider

  • Angus devotional
  • biblebanner
  • Is Jesus Enough
  • koringaar-wide

TV Schedule

  • Television

  • TV banner

  • Tv production

eTV

angustvetv
Grassroots

Thu: 05:00  
Sun: 07:00 

GOD TV

angustvGOD
Family Time

MON: 07:25 / 17:55
Tue: 07:25 / 17:55
WED: 07:25 / 17:55

THU: 07:25 / 17:55
FRI: 07:25 / 17:55

Grass Roots

THU: 21:00

CTV

angustvctv
Tue: 06:00 

Sat: 06:00  (Repeat)

ASTV

angustvastv

Mon: 06:00 [23:30 repeat]
Tue: 06:00 [23:30 repeat]
Wed: 06:00 [23:30 repeat]
Thur: 06:00 [23:30 repeat]
Fri: 06:00 [23:30 repeat]
Sat: 07:00 [23:30 repeat]
Sun: 07:00 [23:30 repeat]

Inspiration TV

angustvinsp
Grassroots

Mon: 15:30 / 16:00 (GMT)
Fri: 15:30 / 16:00 (GMT)

All Nations TV

All Nations TV

Grassroots

Fri: 04:30 (CST) / 11:30 (SAST)
Sat: 14:30 (CST) / 21:30 (SAST)

Faith Broadcasting Network


Grassroots

Mon - Fri: 13:00
Sat: 07:00

 

Family Time

Weekdays: 06:00

TBN UK

Free View Channel 65

Grassroots

Sat: 8:00 (UK)

Kruiskyk

angustvkyk
Grassroots

Fri: 06:00

Radio Tygerburg

angustvRT
Family Time

Mon: 13:05
Tue: 13:05
Wed: 13:05
Thur: 13:05
Fri: 13:05

Grassroots

Sun: 07:30

Focus On the Family

angustvfoth
Part of the Focus on the Family series, played across 37 channels in Southern Africa at various times.
Please check local listings for details.

Get The Official Angus Buchan App Now

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

  • Angus Buchan Online

  • Stars flare

  • Angus Buchan Online

  • Angus Buchan Online

  • It is for freedom that Christ has set us free. - Galatians 5:1
  • To Him who made the great lights, for his steadfast love endures forever; - Psalm 136:7
  • He cuts out rivers among the rocks; and his eye sees every precious thing. - Job 28:10
  • Delight yourself in the Lord, and he will give you all the desires of your heart. - Psalm 37:4